OUR ROOTS

Landon’s Greenhouse and Nursery was founded in 1979 by Jack and Kathy Landon on 4 acres northeast of Bighorn, Wyoming.

For 19 years, Jack and Kathy built a reputation for growing quality plants. When they sold the business in 1997 the new owners, Wayne Gray, his sister Janelle Gray, and Janelle’s husband, Phil Gilmore, vowed to continue this tradition of excellence.

Wayne Gray sold his shares to Keith and Jennifer Kershaw in 2014. The Kershaw's ran the business with the Gilmore/Gray's through 2020 and as of January 2021, Phil & Janelle have retired, and Keith and Jennifer are now the sole owners of Landon's Greenhouse.

In 2020, the Entire Operation Moved to College Meadows Drive.

This new facility is at 505 College Meadows Drive and where Landon’s resides today. All of the greenhouses from Landon Lane have been moved or replaced at College Meadows. The Garden Center now boasts two gutter-connected greenhouses with a retail store, a large nursery, perennial yard, a production house, and 8 Greenhouses.

In May of 2014 Wayne Gray sold his shares in the business to Keith & Jennifer Kershaw.  Keith is a native Wyomingite, and wanted to get back to his roots in Sheridan.  The Kershaw’s bring with them many years of experience in the Nursery industry.

Landon’s Greenhouse Grows Many of Their Plants from Seed. 

We grow many annuals, vegetables, and perennials from seed. We start even more from plugs and cuttings.

Landon’s also has a full-service Landscape Department, doing everything from planting trees to landscape design and installation.
MEET OUR AMAZING TEAM

STORE

Bridgette Dillard

Ally Baxter

Justine

Justine Moore-Bradley

Sales Associate

info@landonsgreenhouse.com

PRODUCTION

FC9A8069

Erin Kinsey

Production and Houseplant Manager

 CNGA Certified Greenhouse Grower
Master Gardener

Jeanne Knox

Assistant Production Manager

jeannek@landonsgreenhouse.com


FC9A7936

Lindsey Aegerter

Greenhouse and Restock Manager

CNGA Certified Greenhouse Grower
Master Gardener

lindseya@landonsgreenhouse.com

NURSERY

PERENNIAL

MARKETING

Chelsea Kukowski

Nursery Manager

 ISA Certified Arborist
Master Gardener

chelseak@landonsgreenhouse.com

Ally Ballek

Perennial Manager

 Master Gardener

allyb@landonsgreenhouse.com

Drew Dafoe

Marketing and Event Coordinator

drewd@landonsgreenhouse.com

LANDSCAPING

Katie Johnson

Landscape Manager / Designer 
Master Gardener

katiej@landonsgreenhouse.com

FC9A7965

Rich Larner

Planting Crew Foreman

 

landscaping@landonsgreenhouse.com

FC9A7998

Stevie Callison

Landscape Foreman

 

grounds@landonsgreenhouse.com

GILLETTE STORE

Heather Kleiner

Heather Kleiner

Gillette Store Manager

Master Gardener

gillette@landonsgreenhouse.com

Owners

FC9A8017
Keith Kershaw

General Manager

 ISA Certified Arborist 
ASHS Certified Horticulturist
Master Gardener

keithk@landonsgreenhouse.com

FC9A8047

Jennifer Kershaw